Team

Attorney-at-law
Anja Ickenroth
Focal points:
  • Estate Law, Succession Planning, Foundations, Associations
  • Real Estate Law
  • Corporate Law
Tel: +49 69 87 00 209-20
anja.ickenroth@bodenburg-partner.de
Bachelor of Laws | Notarfachwirtin
Silvia May
Focal points:
  • Real Estate Law
  • Loan Collateral
  • Estate Law, Succession Planning
  • Corporate Law, M&A
Tel: +49 69 87 00 209-20
silvia.may@bodenburg-partner.de
Bachelor of Laws | Notarfachangestellter
Alexander Borsutzky
Focal points:
  • Corporate Law, M&A
  • Real Estate Law
Notarfachangestellter
Daniel Meier
Focal points:
  • Corporate Law, M&A
  • Real Estate Law
  • Loan Collateral
  • Estate Law, Succession Planning
Tel: +49 69 87 00 209-24
daniel.meier@bodenburg-partner.de
Notarfachangestellte
Angelika Puscher
Focal points:
  • Corporate Law, M&A
  • Loan Collateral
  • International Legal Relations
Tel: +49 69 87 00 209-20
angelika.puscher@bodenburg-partner.de
Office Manager | Accounting
Katja Trump
Focal points:
  • Office Management
  • Reception
  • Accounting
Tel: +49 69 87 00 209-26
katja.trump@bodenburg-partner.de
Rechtsfachwirtin | Notarfachangestellte
Janine Zimmermann
Focal points:
  • Office Management
  • Corporate Law, M&A
  • International Legal Relations
Tel: +49 69 87 00 209-18
janine.zimmermann@bodenburg-partner.de